Tech News
Now Reading
How to watch Apple’s iPhone 11 launch event live
0

At its annual hardware launch event on September 10 (which is today), Apple is set to unveil the latest iPhone, as well as other products and major software updates. How many cameras will the iPhone 11 have? What new features will be available in iOS 13 updates? All will be revealed soon, and you can tune in live on whatever device you have handy.

Here’s how to tune in as the event kicks off on September 10, at 10AM PDT / 1PM EDT / 7PM CEST / 10:30PM IST.

  • Tune in to the stream on YouTube on any supported device by following this link.
  • Fire up Safari on your Mac (macOS Sierra 10.12 or later), or Edge on your Windows 10 PC, and point it to apple.co/live.
What's your reaction?
Love It
0%
Interested
0%
Meh...
0%
What?
0%
Hate It
0%
Sad
0%
About The Author
Odedara Bolaji
Co-Founder of Naijatech360 and Naijanews360

Leave a Response